← Back to Data & Privacy
DANGER ZONE

Delete your Praveta account?

This action is permanent. Your account, private profile, civic location, follows, topics, notification preferences, and device records will be removed.

Poll responses will remain only in anonymized form so published aggregate results are not rewritten by account deletion.

Operational access records may remain only when necessary, detached from your account and anonymized. Shared bills, representatives, polls, and organization content will not be deleted.

Cancel